Whatcha Reading??

I enjoy reading and also love delving deeper with those who share the same passion and ideology as I do. You all know that I am big on Families: Marriages and Parenting. I am led to believe that if we as a church body train up parents to be Biblical Parents and train up Husbands and Wives to fulfill their Biblical Roles as set forth in scripture, our children would be the ones to reap the benefits. Just sayin’
So as I was going thru my Feedly this morning, my Blog Reader, I felt that I should share some of the blogs and web sites that I personally have been blessed by their articles and insights.
For Marriages:
Dave Willis-  http://davewillis.org/
Kirk Cameron-  http://kirkcameron.com/
The Generous Husband-  http://www.the-generous-husband.com/
The Unveiled Wife-  http://unveiledwife.com/
The Peaceful Wife’s Blog-  http://peacefulwife.com/
For Parenting:
Joyful Mothering-  http://joyfulmothering.net/
The Source for Parents-  http://www.thesource4parents.com/
Enjoy reading or at the least, surfing the web at all these sites!
Do you have some sites or Blogs you would like to add/share?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s